Post Office



Our GBS physics courses are staffed by five full-time physics teachers and two science teachers with a half-load and quarter-load of physics. Pictured below are John Lewis (hanging from the railing), Tom Henderson (holding John from below), Neil Schmidgall (holding John's right leg), and Brian Wegley (holding John's left leg). Not pictured are Dave Smith, Suzanne Webb and Howard Jenewein.


The GBS Physics staff invite you to send electronic mail at the following addresses.

Tom Henderson at thenderson@glenbrook.k12.il.us

Howard Jenewein at hjenewein@glenbrook.k12.il.us

John Lewis at jlewis@glenbrook.k12.il.us

Neil Schmidgall at nschmidgall@glenbrook.k12.il.us

Dave Smith at dmsmith@glenbrook.k12.il.us

Suzanne Webb at swebb@glenbrook.k12.il.us

Brian Wegley at bwegley@glenbrook.k12.il.us


Visit the following home pages:

Tom Henderson

Brian Wegley

Dave Smith

 


[ Course Calendars | Makeup Labs | Physics Classroom | Multimedia Physics Studios | Packet Solutions (P163) | Extra Credit | Reviews | P173 Problems | P163 Projects | The Refrigerator | Miscellaneous Help | E-Mail Physics Teachers | Conceptual Physics | Physics 163 | Physics 173 | Chem - Phys | AP Physics | GBS Physics Home Page | GBS Science Home Page ]


This page created by Tom Henderson and last updated on 9/12/97.